معلومات عنا

Sasse FM - الأردن هو انعكاس لنفس الالتزام بالتميز والجودة العالية والخدمات المتفوقة التي شهدتها ألمانيا والنمسا والمملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا وقطر.

Contact Info

Nalteshk Street, Marj Alhamam, Amman, Jordan.

+ (962) 06 573 1767

support@sassejordan.com

كيف تحافظ على منزلك في مأمن من فايروس كورونا

من الأهمية بمكان الحفاظ على منزلك آمنًا من COVID-19 أو أي فيروس معدي آخر.

في هذه المقالة ، سنسلط الضوء على بعض النقاط المهمة التي يجب مراعاتها والتي ستحافظ على منزلك آمنًا.

قم بإزالة الأحذية عند الباب. فكر في جميع الأوساخ والجراثيم التي تتراكم على حذائك ، ولن ترغب أبدًا في السير في منزلك مرتديًا الحذاء مرة أخرى. لن تساعد في احتواء انتشار الجراثيم والفيروسات فحسب ، بل ستحافظ أيضًا على نظافة الأرضيات بجهد أقل. حافظ على مدخلك أنيقًا بمقعد جذاب منخفض المستوى به فتحات حجرية لكل فرد من أفراد الأسرة ، أو استخدم فقط بضع سلال إذا كانت المساحة ضيقة.

أعد التفكير في حقيبة يدك. تحمل العديد من النساء حقيبة يد أينما ذهبن ، وكثيراً ما تضعها على الأسطح المتسخة دون حتى التفكير في الأمر. نأمل ألا تضع حقيبة يدك على أرضية الحمام أبدًا ، ولكن مجرد الاتكاء على منضدة المتجر أو مكتب العمل أو حتى مواجهة أشخاص آخرين يمكن أن ينقل الجراثيم إلى حقيبتك. يمكن تنظيف بعض الحقائب بسهولة باستخدام مناديل مبللة مطهرة ، لكن البعض الآخر (بما في ذلك الحقائب الجلدية) يحتاج إلى عناية خاصة. اترك حقيبتك عند الباب أو علقها بخطاف لإبعادها عن الأرض. الأهم من ذلك ، لا تضع حقيبتك أبدًا على منضدة المطبخ أو الطاولة ، لأن تلك الأسطح مهمة بشكل خاص للحفاظ على نظافتها وخالية من الجراثيم.

قم بتطهير المناطق ذات اللمس العالي يوميًا. قم بمسح سريع لأي أسطح تم لمسها مرة واحدة يوميًا على الأقل. ويشمل ذلك مقابض الأبواب والحنفيات والدرابزين ومفاتيح الإضاءة وأبواب الثلاجة ومقابض الأدراج ، بالإضافة إلى الأشياء التي يتم لمسها بشكل متكرر مثل أجهزة التحكم عن بُعد ووحدات التحكم في الألعاب.

قم بتنظيف أغراضك الشخصية. يعد هاتفك الخلوي والمفاتيح وزجاجة المياه وسماعات الأذن وبطاقات التمرير وأحمر الشفاه وأي شيء آخر تتعامل معه عدة مرات في اليوم أماكن رائعة لإخفاء الجراثيم والفيروسات. امسحها يوميًا ، أو بعد أن تعامل معها أي شخص آخر. ربما يكون هاتفك الخلوي من أسوأ مصادر الجراثيم ، لذا فإن التطهير اليومي أمر لا بد منه. كن مطمئنًا أن معظم مصنعي الهواتف المحمولة ذكروا أن مناديل التطهير آمنة ولن تضر بهاتفك.

غيّر ملابسك. فكّر في تغيير ملابسك بمجرد وصولك إلى المنزل. احتفظ بالملابس المتسخة في حاوية منفصلة ، واغسلها بأحمال متوسطة الحجم لضمان غسلها بشكل صحيح.

الاستحمام. الاستحمام يوميًا قد لا يكون كافيًا بعد الآن. إذا كنت تقوم بمهمات وتعرضت للكثير من الأشخاص والبيئات ، فإن الاستحمام السريع عند العودة إلى المنزل يمكن أن يساعد في إبعاد الجراثيم. لا تنس ارتداء ملابس نظيفة بعد ذلك.

اغسل الملاءات والمناشف بشكل متكرر. يمكن أن تأوي المناشف المبللة البكتيريا والجراثيم ، وهي ببساطة سيئة. إذا أمكن ، اغسل جميع المناشف بعد كل استخدام. إذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا ، فلا تستخدمهم أكثر من مرتين أو ثلاث مرات ، وتأكد من أن كل فرد من أفراد الأسرة لديه مجموعة المناشف الخاصة به التي يستخدمها فقط. إذا كنت تستحم قبل النوم ، فربما يكون تغيير الملاءات مرة واحدة في الأسبوع كافيًا. ولكن إذا كنت أنت أو رفيقك في الفراش مريضًا ، فاغسلهما كثيرًا - حتى يوميًا إذا لزم الأمر.

 

اترك تعليقاً

arالعربية

About Us

Sasse FM - Jordan is a reflection of the same commitment to excellence, high quality, and superior services experienced in Germany, Austria, the United Kingdom, Ireland, and Qatar.

Contact Info

Nalteshk Street, Marj Alhamam, Amman, Jordan.

+ (962) 06 573 1767

support@sassejordan.com

How to Keep Your Home Safe From Covid-19

It is crucial to keep your home safe from COVID-19 or any other infectious virus.

In this article, we will highlight some important points to consider that will keep your home safe.

Remove shoes at the door. Think about all of the dirt and germs that accumulate on your shoes, and you’ll never want to walk through your home wearing them again. Not only will you help contain the spread of germs and viruses, you’ll also keep your floors clean with a lot less effort. Keep your entryway neat with an attractive, low-profile bench that has cubby holes for each family member, or just use a few baskets if space is tight.

Rethink your handbag. Many women carry a handbag everywhere they go, and frequently set it down on dirty surfaces without even thinking about it. Hopefully you never set your handbag on the bathroom floor, but just leaning against a store counter, work desk, or even brushing up against other people can transfer germs to your bag. Some bags can be easily cleaned with disinfectant wipes, but others (including leather bags) need special care. Leave your bag at the door, or hang it from a hook to keep it off the floor. Most importantly, never place your bag on the kitchen counter or table, since those are especially critical surfaces to keep clean and germ-free.

Disinfect high-touch areas daily. Do a quick wipe down of any touched surfaces at least once a day. This includes doorknobs, faucets, handrails, light switches, refrigerator doors and drawer handles, as well as frequently touched objects such as remote controls and game consoles.

Clean your personal items. Your cell phone, keys, water bottle, earphones, swipe cards, lipstick and anything else that you handle several times a day are great places for germs and viruses to hide. Wipe them down daily, or after anybody else has handled them. Your cell phone is probably one of the worst sources of germs, so daily disinfection is a must. Rest assured that most cell phone manufacturers have stated that disinfectant wipes are safe and won’t damage your phone.

Change your clothes. Consider changing your clothes as soon as you get home. Keep dirty clothes contained in a separate bin, and wash them in medium-sized loads to ensure they are laundered properly.

Shower or bathe. Showering daily might not be enough anymore. If you’ve been in running errands and exposed to lots of people and environments, a quick shower when you get home can help keep germs at bay. Don’t forget to put on clean clothes afterwards.

Launder sheets and towels more frequently. Wet towels can harbor bacteria and germs, and are just plain nasty. If possible, wash all towels after every use. If that’s not feasible, don’t use them more than two or three times, and make sure every family member has their own set of towels that only they use. If you shower before bed, changing your sheets once a week is probably sufficient. But if you or your bedmate are ill, wash them more frequently – even daily if necessary.

 

Leave a Reply

en_USEnglish