معلومات عنا

Sasse FM - الأردن هو انعكاس لنفس الالتزام بالتميز والجودة العالية والخدمات المتفوقة التي شهدتها ألمانيا والنمسا والمملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا وقطر.

Contact Info

Nalteshk Street, Marj Alhamam, Amman, Jordan.

+ (962) 06 573 1767

support@sassejordan.com

إدارة المرافق هي تكامل العديد من تخصصات الأعمال الاستراتيجية لضمان الأداء السليم للعقارات والمباني والبنية التحتية والمعدات والتجهيزات اللازمة لعمليات أي عمل.

في عالم حديث للغاية ومعقد ، تشغل الشركات بشكل متزايد مباني معقدة وتستخدم تكنولوجيا متطورة للاتصالات والتحكم. إدارة المرافق هي النهج الصحيح لتخطيط وصيانة وإدارة مرافقها ، سواء كانت فنادق أو مراكز تسوق أو أبراج سكنية وتجارية أو مناطق عامة أو مرافق حكومية أو أنواع أخرى من المباني. سواء كانوا موظفين أو عملاء ، فإن لدى الأشخاص توقعات أعلى لبيئات معيشتهم وعملهم وترفيههم. يمكن أن توفر الإدارة الجيدة للمرافق المرونة والقدرة على التكيف والاستدامة ، ويمكن أن تساعد المؤسسات على الاستجابة لضغوط التكلفة أو الحاجة إلى مزيد من الأمان. إنه في أفضل حالاته عامل تفاضل حقيقي ؛ وفي المجال التجاري يمكن أن توفر ميزة تنافسية.

كم من الوقت يجب تنظيف المنزل يعتمد الوقت اللازم لإكمال تنظيف المنزل على نوع التنظيف ، ومساحة المنزل ، وعدد عمال التنظيف ، وعدد الغرف من بين عوامل أخرى. تقريبًا ، يستغرق الأمر 60 دقيقة لكل 93 مترًا مربعًا بواسطة طاقم تنظيف مكون من أربعة أفراد.

نحن نغطي احتياجات منشأتك من الألف إلى الياء. تشمل خدماتنا: الفحص ، الصيانة الوقائية ، الإصلاحات التشغيلية ، الإصلاحات الكهربائية ، صيانة مطفأة الحريق ، إعادة إنارة المجموعة ، إصلاحات السباكة ، تنظيف اللافتات / النيون الداخلية ، التنظيف الخارجي ، تنظيف النوافذ ، تنظيف الواجهة ، تنظيف ما بعد البناء ، تنسيق الحدائق ، التصميم الداخلي ، مكافحة الآفات ، خدمات الأمن ، خدمات الاستقبال ، تدبير المكاتب والمنزل ، إصلاح النجارة ، استبدال الصابورة ، إصلاح القفل والأبواب ، إصلاح واستبدال السجاد / البلاط ، إصلاح السقف ، صيانة الأرضيات ، إصلاحات البوابة / الشبكة ، طرح مشروع متعدد المواقع ، الطلاء ، بورق الجدران ، إعادة التصميم / التجديدات ، تصحيح الانتهاك ، استبدال الزجاج ، إدارة الأسطول ، إدارة المفاتيح ، المحاسبة ، تحصيل الإيجار ، إدارة المساحة ، وأعمال ألواح الجبس.

من خلال ممارسة الأعمال التجارية مع Sasse ، ستعمل مع شركة خدمات إدارة مرافق ألمانية ذات سمعة طيبة تتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا ، وهي مكرسة لمنحك فرصة للتركيز على تحسين راحة الموظفين وإنتاجيتهم ، بينما تعمل مؤسستك يومها الأساسي ليوم العمل.

عمالنا مدربون تدريباً جيداً ، نستخدم معدات ومنتجات حديثة وعالية الجودة. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن سريعون ومنتجون. لن يستغرق تنظيف منشأتك أو صيانتها وقتًا طويلاً!

arالعربية

About Us

Sasse FM - Jordan is a reflection of the same commitment to excellence, high quality, and superior services experienced in Germany, Austria, the United Kingdom, Ireland, and Qatar.

Contact Info

Nalteshk Street, Marj Alhamam, Amman, Jordan.

+ (962) 06 573 1767

support@sassejordan.com

Facility Management is the integration of multiple strategic business disciplines to ensure the proper functionality of real estate, building, infrastructure, equipment and fixtures necessary for the operations of any business.

In an ultra modern and complex world, businesses are increasingly occupying complex buildings and using sophisticated technology for communications and control. Facility Management is the right approach to plan, maintain and manage their facilities, be they hotels, shopping centers, residential and business towers, public areas, government facilities or other types of buildings. Whether employees or customers, people have higher expectations of their living, working, and leisure environments. Good Facility Management can deliver flexibility, adaptability, and sustainability, and can help organizations respond to cost pressures or the need for greater security. At its best, it is a real differentiator; and in the commercial sphere it can provide a competitive advantage.

The time required to complete home cleaning depends on the type of cleaning, area of the house, number of cleaning staff, and number of rooms among other factors. Approximately, it takes 60 minutes for every 93 square meter by a four-person cleaning crew.

We cover your facility needs from A to Z. Our services include: Inspection, Preventive Maintenance, Operational Repairs, Electrical Repairs, Fire Extinguisher Maintenance, Group Re-lamping, Plumbing Repairs, Sign/Neon Repairs Interior Cleaning, Exterior Cleaning, Window Cleaning, Facade Cleaning, After Construction Clean Up, Landscaping, Interior Design, Pest Control, Security Services, Reception Services, Office & House Keeping, Carpentry Repairs, Ballast Replacement, Lock and Door Repairs, Carpet/Tile Repairs & Replacement, Ceiling Repairs, Floor Maintenance, Gate/Grille Repairs, Multi Location Project Roll Outs, Painting, Wallpapering, Remodeling/Renovations, Violation Correction, Glass Replacement, Fleet Management, Key Management, Accounting, Rent Collection, Space Management, and Gypsum Board Works.

By doing business with Sasse you will be working with a reputable German Facility Management services company with over 30 years of experience, and which is dedicated to giving you the chance to concentrate on optimizing employee comfort and productivity, while your institution is running its core day to day business.

Our workers are well-trained, we use modern, high quality equipment and products. Moreover, we are quick and productive. Getting your facility cleaned or maintained won't take long!